NYHEDER TIL DIG SOM PROFESSIONEL

VORES MEST POPULÆRE PRODUKTER

Mød teamet

Salgs- og Educationchef
Thomas Kjær Andersen

Tlf: +45 28357763

Mail:
thomas.andersen@saether.dk

Education koordinator
Naja Bidstrup

 

Mail:
naja.bidstrup@saether.dk

Kundeservice
Nadja Furdal-Kragh

Tlf: +45 44390818

Mail:
kundeservicepro@saether.dk

Salgskonsulent
Sjælland & øerne

Lisette Fjordvald

Tlf: +45 40261715

Mail:
lisette.fjordvald@saether.dk

Salgskonsulent
Fyn & Syd-Jylland

Mia Staal

Tlf: +45 20892298

Mail:
mia.staal@saether.dk

Salgskonsulent
Nordjylland

Sinne Mikkelsen

Tlf: +45 27873622

Mail:
sinne.mikkelsen@saether.dk

Salgskonsulent
Midtjylland

Michelle Nielsen

Tlf: +45 20893627

Mail:
michelle.nielsen@saether.dk